107 S. Elizabeth Avenue

Kirbyville, Texas 75956

409.423.6191 (phone)

409.423.3664 (fax)

Kirbyville Chamber of Commerce

                              Board of Directors

Tim Manchac ----------------------------------------- President
Wilbert Batiste  ------------------------------- Vice President
Elizabeth Clark --------------------------- Secretary/Director
Linda Empson ------------------------------------------ Director
Tonja Stockman ---------------------------------------- Director

Mission Statement:

The mission of the Kirbyville Chamber of Commerce is to promote an environment conducive to business growth and enhance the quality of life for the community.

For a complete list of current Chamber members, click here.

Location: City Hall Annex Building - 105 South Elizabeth Street

Hours: Tuesdays & Thursday, 8:00 a.m. until 4 p.m.

Phone: (409) 423-5827

E-mail: kcc897@gmail.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 793 Kirbyville, Texas 75956